Related Topics

A list of technical references and some of the team's thoughts on strategy.

Credit Evaluation Systems

What is a Credit Score & How is it Calculated? https://www.debt.org/credit/report/scoring-models/#:~:text=The%20three%20major%20credit%20bureaus,More%20are%20added%20each%20year.

Fair, Isaac and Company History http://www.fundinguniverse.com/company-histories/fair-isaac-and-company-history/

Wikipedia: Credit Bureaus https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Credit_bureau

How Lenders Keep Score https://web.archive.org/web/20080315205832/http://www.fool.com/ccc/check/check02.htm

How the Equifax hack happened, and what still needs to be done https://www.cnet.com/news/equifaxs-hack-one-year-later-a-look-back-at-how-it-happened-and-whats-changed/

Is My Credit Score Useful Outside the U.S? https://www.investopedia.com/articles/personal-finance/041415/my-credit-score-useful-outside-us.asp

DeFi Lending

DeFi lending and borrowing, explained https://cointelegraph.com/explained/defi-lending-and-borrowing-explained

What are DeFi Loans? https://decrypt.co/resources/what-are-defi-loans-ethereum-maker-aave-explained-learn

Governance and DAOs

Wikipedia: Decentralized autonomous organization https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Decentralized_autonomous_organization

Compound Governance https://medium.com/compound-finance/compound-governance-5531f524cf68

AAVE Governance V2 https://medium.com/aave/aave-protocol-governance-v2-has-been-activated-af4a4b228885

The Basics of Upgradable Proxy Contracts in Ethereum https://medium.com/@blockchain101/the-basics-of-upgradable-proxy-contracts-in-ethereum-479b5d3363d6

ZKPs, zkSNARKs and Zokrates

Zero-Knowledge Proofs Simplified. A ZKP for Where’s Wally. https://medium.com/swlh/a-zero-knowledge-proof-for-wheres-wally-930c21e55399

zkSNARKs and the ZoKrates Toolbox https://medium.com/cornellblockchain/a-brief-dive-into-zk-snarks-and-the-zokrates-toolbox-on-the-ethereum-blockchain-cb7bd7f00fdc

ZoKrates on GitHub https://github.com/Zokrates/ZoKrates

ZoKrates README https://zokrates.github.io/

2021 ZKP Predictions https://cointelegraph.com/news/blockchain-adoption-2021-going-mainstream-through-enterprise-use

Oracles

Decentralized Oracles: a comprehensive overview https://medium.com/fabric-ventures/decentralised-oracles-a-comprehensive-overview-d3168b9a8841

Open Oracle https://medium.com/compound-finance/announcing-compound-open-oracle-development-cff36f06aad3

Strategy

The Delusion of Liquidity https://medium.com/tellor/the-delusion-of-liquidity-ba7617d73226

Token Vesting: The In’s and Out’s https://hackernoon.com/token-vesting-process-why-is-this-a-great-idea-34933e9e8bc5

Uniswap V3 – What Does the Unicorn Have up Its Hoof? https://fullycrypto.com/uniswap-v3-what-does-the-unicorn-have-up-its-hoof

Thiel's Law https://www.forbes.com/sites/brucebooth/2013/06/11/foundings-matter-thiels-law-applied-to-biotech/?sh=5f6be95717bf

Basics of Market Psychology in Crypto Trading https://medium.com/superorder/basics-of-market-psychology-in-crypto-trading-72f09dbefe8d

Technical Papers

zkSNARKs in a Nutshell http://chriseth.github.io/notes/articles/zksnarks/zksnarks.pdf

“The Knowledge Complexity of Interactive Proof Systems” Goldwasser, Micali, and Rackoff http://people.csail.mit.edu/silvio/Selected Scientific Papers/Proof Systems/The_Knowledge_Complexity_Of_Interactive_Proof_Systems.pdf